My favorite equipment

moj stap

 

I never asked about the brand of those two beauties that formed my favorite fishing equipment.

The red part is the stick and the silver one is mechanism. That is all I needed to know and that is all I needed to catch the pagar fish.

It weighted more than half of kilo. That’s enough for one-person lunch.

I was so proud because of the successful hunt  and also very happy to see that I was fishing with, not just beautifully designed but also high quality fishing equipment.

Happy moments. Fishing moments.

 

Leave a Reply

